SO i get to go see aaron tomorrow. YAAAAAAAAY!!! I hope the drive doesn't take forever. Looking at the time i'm gonna be tired while i drive. I have to be to work at 8:50 tomorrow morning so i should be in bed, but i'm actually talking to my brother...who i've decided eats boogers. Yeah i know it's gross, but you can't stop the kid, he loves em. Booger Eater!
I was oogled at by a 12 year old boy tonight at work. That's wrong. That is a strange and messed up boy...he kept yelling out "I AM SPIDERMAN!" he had headphones on and couldn't hear how loud he was. it was rediculous. But yeah...i hope you never get oogled at by a 12 year old. It's just...well it's just wrong!
No comments:
Post a Comment