Wednesday, June 30, 2004

Holy Cows...i didn't realize what time it is. I have been playing computer games since like midnight...and now it's 2am. woops. Welp, tomorrow i get to have my hair cut and then i get to go to the chiropracter...it'll be good i think. I hope the hair turns out! It's amost friday too..and that means i get to go see Aaron!!!! I'm a happy happy girl! Welp..i need to go to bed...eh...id on't wanna wake up and be cranky again. Good night!

Sunday, June 27, 2004

i didn't know that i was supposed to work today, so naturally i got to work an hour and 15 minutes late. how awesome am i? Well i just wanted you all to know that i am jealous of my brother because he got to see THE DARK CRYSTAL last night on the big screen. It's an awesome movie by Jim Hensen...and everyone should see it at least once in their life. I just also wanted to let Aaron James know that he is to call me as soon as he can. Why? Because i miss him. That's all. Ok...well my dad just made hot dog fries and i think i might need to go vomit...i hate hot dogs and the fact that he just sliced them into "fries" makes me even more ill. Ok...must go. NAN IS HOME...I AM HAPPY!

Saturday, June 26, 2004

killing me slowly...aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh!

Friday, June 25, 2004

Hi All,

I've been busy babysittin gthe boys down the road. They're keepin me busy and i sure don't need a better form of birth control. I'm in no hurry to have children these days people. All i can say is that when my kids get defiant i will NOT tollerate it. I'm about to crack. However, i think given the weekend and next week vacation, i think i'll be ready to take them on again when the time comes.

I'm off to rochester tonight with Brandon to hang out and maybe eat some food at rochester fest. Should be a good time. Anyway, I got to go carcass hunting with my cousin Brianna on Wednesday. I had a blast, but i got burnt real bad. my skin is sooooooo sensitive still. Anywhooooo...time to go brush my teeth. Brusha-brusha-brusha...

Wednesday, June 23, 2004

I went carcassing with my cousin today. we had a good time and i am now burnt on my back. Ouch. Oh well, burns will fade, but the tan is here to stay! yessss...gotta go...ta!

Tuesday, June 22, 2004

Boy was i ever in a foul mood when i left for work today, but as the night went on i lightened up a litte and things got better for me. I had a man compliment me...i won't relate to you what he said, but it made me feel good. it was sudden and unexpected...but it made my night better.

Tomorrow i will be spending my morning with Brianna. I don't care really what she has to say about that, but i will spend my time with her. i think it would be fun to build a fort and watch chick flicks in it. or even fall asleep. it's supposed to rain and that won't be good. we were going to have a beach date and carcass hut all morning, but due to the predicted thunderstorms, i think we may have to settle for a fort. Time will tell and we shall see.

teeth need brushing...good night.

Monday, June 21, 2004

I forgot to post a Happy Father's Day to my father and my Grandfathers...I'm sorry for being a bad (grand)daughter. HAPPY FATHER'S DAY EVERYONE! *hug*

Saturday, June 19, 2004

My peeeeeety Nan and Waaaaaynerd!

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHH...I LIKE IT!!!! thank you thank you...

Friday, June 18, 2004

can anyone see the picture from my last entry, because i sure can't...e-mail me and let me know. Hungee14@yahoo.com

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.


it's on now...

Thursday, June 17, 2004

ok Pookerella...IT'S ON

but first you have to make my blogger work so i can put pictures up...it's gotta be a fair battle.
So i haven't done anything for the last few days. I'm pretty sure i need the Stavlo boys to come back from camp so that i have something to do. I'm bored. I think i might lay out again today...maybe. I'm thinking about going to the beach with Diana, but then again that probably won't happen. *sigh* i just don't know what to do with myself.

Ya know what's really special? Waking up at 4am to a cat yaking in my room. I got to clean up cat yak annd that wasn't fun. BUT i guess if she doesn't feel well, then she should yak. I'd just prefer it not on my floor. Poor Kitty. Anyway, nothing else to say. Life is uneventful. My cousin is neglecting to return my phone calls. What a poop. Maybe one day she'll do it. Maybe. a girl can dream right?

Tuesday, June 15, 2004

what a beautiful day. i was in madison this last weekend visiting aaron and i had a blast. it was the best weekend of the summer so far! Anyway, i have to get ready for work. i don't have a lot to say. eh...you know. blah. lates

Friday, June 11, 2004

tired....

i bought an awesome CD tonight. It's by "jem" and it's called "finally woken" i would highly advise you all to check it out. I love it...so yeah...that's FINALLY WOKEN by JEM. and no girls it isn't the jem from the 80's. not her. better.

Thursday, June 10, 2004

I have nothing to say.

Boys are being fairly good...(the boys i'm nannying)

Barnes and Noble today for a few hours.

Heidi still gone...me sad.

Aaron's on Friday! YAY!

nothing to say. Lates

Tuesday, June 08, 2004

i'm hoooooooooome. Gotta babysit at 730am...can't sleep, this isn't good. oh well. I'm home.

Sunday, June 06, 2004

Oh Pookey...you make me laugh...ahahahahahahahhahahahaaaaa
ORANGINA: THE DRINK OF CHAMPIONS!
tonight it's the Tony Awards....watch them, i will be down there and maybe on TV...hoooooray!! don;t know what we'll do today though, we'll see!

Saturday, June 05, 2004

HARRY POTTER: THE PRISONER OF AZKABAN, IS AMAZING!!!!!!!! I LOVED the movie and LOVED the fact that i was seeing it on a huge screen in New York!!! Wow..i have stories to tell. Amazing movie, Ron is beautiful...Hermione is wonderful...and Harry, well Harry is growing into a handsome young man. ARGH! Why can't i be famous NOW? time for bed. night.
do i have ambition?? No, not today. i don't know when i'm going to get ready for the day, but i suppose it should be soon. Eh...maybe i'll shuffle some cards...i dunno...no plans. la la la la la la la la la la la laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Friday, June 04, 2004

Went walking around a bit this morning and saw CHARLES GIBSON AND DIANE SAWYER from Good Morning America...We also saw the band Lonestar...Cool huh Nanner?? Then we walked down to the Today Show ans saw the back of REBA McENTIRE'S head...didn't see Matt or Katie though. Oh well. Yesterday we went to Tavern on the Green and when james and i were emerging from our feast, we nearly ran smack dab into RANDY from American Idol!!! How cool is that? I'm sure there were other's there or on their way, but i didn't see anyone else i recognized...only Randy. Sooooo, i guess we're all over the famous people scene. Tonight Jamey and i are going to go to a Yankee's game. (Somehow i feel like i've written all this before...maybe it was in an e-mail?? sorry if i already blogged it!) That will be fun! BUT will it be as fun as seeing The Phantom of the Opera? That show was awesome! Phenominal job done by the actors, the flies and back drops were amazing (flies = things that drop in and fly out...) Scenery was so cool. I LOVED how they set things up to make you feel like you were really on the roof of the theatre or in the basement, or out on the river...it was super cool. Jamey liked it as well. I'm having a blas here in this place. NY is amazing, but i could never live here alone...i've decided...it's too much for me. I'd get lost! Well, i'm tired, back to bed for me. i had my fun this morning...time to snooze a bit. Sunday night is the TONY AWARDS....Jamey and i are going to go and wait outside before the show to see if we can get a look at some of the actors. I'm pumped. A Dream come true...Off to sleep! zzzzzzzzzzz

Tuesday, June 01, 2004

I'm in New York...YIP YIP!! Today my brother and i walked around all over the place. We saw the Library where Ghostbusters was filmed and we saw the MTV studios and the rockafellor Center area, we went into a bunch of stores. I only bought a CD all day. I'm proud. But now it is time for me to take a nap. I onl;y got 4 and a half hours of sleep last night, plus in NY they move you ahead an hour, i'm tired...so i'll catch up with ya'll later. we have random spurts of internet in our room, i don't believe we're supposed to because the woman at the front desk said there isn't wireless access in the rooms, but here i sit, living proof. so i won't complain i guess..free stuff!! YAR! I'm out to sleep for a bit!